"We need congressional representatives who understand and believe what science tells them, understand the fallacy of trickle down economics, and will promote reasonable gun regulation."

-Lew Hitzrot, Exeter, NH

WEDNESDAY SPEAKERS SERIES

For the next few months, the Democratic candidates for Congress in the First Congressional District will be featured.

This week we welcome Paul Cardinal.

Please note: This communication does not imply an endorsement or favoritism of any kind to any Democratic candidates actively engaged in competitive primary contests. 

These meetings take place at

The Exeter Inn ( Daniel Webster Room )

90 Front Street,

Exeter, NH

Events begin at 7:00 pm

Free and open to the public.

 

Our current schedule ( including past speakers):

 

Wednesday, January 24. Chris Pappas

Wednesday, January 31. Maura Sullivan

Wednesday, February 28. Terence O'Rourke

Wednesday, March 28. Deaglan McEachern

Wednesday, April 4, Lincoln Soldati

Wednesday, May 2. Mark MacKenzie

Wednesday, May 30. Mindi Messmer

Wednesday, June 27, Naomi Andrews

Wednesday, July 18, Levi Sanders

Wednesday, July 25, Paul Cardinal